Main Agents

Kittitian Hill, contact List of Main Agents in alphabetical order:  June 12, 2014

INTERNATIONAL
Arton Capital: Canada, China, France, Lebanon, Turkey, United Arab Emirates
Chow King Associates:  Hong Kong
CS Global: India, Nigeria, St. Kitts, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Global Information Consulting Group (GICG):  Egypt
Greenfield Capital: China
Henley & Partners: Canada, Hong Kong, Malta, Philippines, Russia & CIS, South Africa,  Singapore, South Korea, St. Kitts, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States
IMG: Vietnam
Metropolis Consulting Ltd: Hong Kong
NTL Trust Ltd:  Hong Kong, Panama, Russia & CIS, St. Kitts,
Premiers: United Arab Emirates
Select Resorts: United Kingdom
Universal Investment Alliance Inc: China
Visas Consulting Group: Canada, China
 

 

BULGARIA
Arton Capital
Contact: Mr. Vladimir Kolev
Tel: +359 2 439 1464
info@artoncapital.com
www.artoncapital.com
CANADA
Arton Capital
Tel: + 1 514 935 6665 – Montreal
Tel: +1 647 624 3645- Toronto
info@artoncapital.com
www.artoncapital.com
Henley & Partners
Tel: + 1 514 288 1997- Montreal
Tel: + 1. 604 689 8871- Vancouver
canada@henleyglobal.com
www.henleyglobal.com
Visas Consulting Group
Contact: Vincent Chen or Angela Bi
Tel: + 1. 604.821.0999
vchen@visas.to or angela@visas.to
www.Visas.to
CHINA
Green Field Capital
Contact: Frank Zheng
Tel: +86 180 1648 5208
frank.zheng@gfchina.net
www.gfcapital.net
www.gfchina.net
Universal Investment Alliance Inc.
Contact: Eric Choi
Tel: + 1 905-731-3317
ericchoi07@gmail.com
www.uiacanada.com
Visas Consulting Group
David Chen or Ivy Sun
Tel: + 86-21-6415 8800
dchen@visas.to or ivy.sun@visas.to
www.Visas.to
CYPRUS
Arton Capital
Contact: Niki Ioannou
Tel.: +357 25 58 49 25
E-Mail: info@artoncapital.com
www.artoncapital.com
EGYPT
Global Information Consulting Group (GICG)
Contact: Atef Kadi
Tel.: 002 02 385 19 667
E-Mail: atef.elkadi@gicg.net
www.gicg.net
FRANCE
Arton Capital
Contact: Nicolas Salerno
Tel: +331 5652 9211
info@artoncapital.com
www.artoncapital.com
HONG KONG
Chow King Associates
Contact: Eugene Chow
Tel:+852-2838-1878
Email: eugene@chowking-visas.com
www.chowking-visas.com
Henley & Partners Hong Kong
Contact: Jennifer Lai
Tel  +852 3101 4100
Email: jennifer.lai@henleyglobal.com
hongkong@henleyglobal.com
www.henleyglobal.com
Primasia Metropolis Immigration Consulting Ltd
Denny Ko
Tel: + 852-3101-3008
Email: dennyko@pmichk.com
www.pmichk.com
NTL Trust Ltd
Contact: Gilbert Lau
Tel: + 852 2815 9198
gilbert@ntltrust.com
NTLimmigration.com
HUNGARY
Arton Capital
Tel: + 359 88 7871234
info@artoncapital.com
www.artoncapital.com
INDIA
CS Global
Tel: +91 (11) 461 08600
info@csglobalpartners.com
www.csglobalpartners.com
LEBANON
Arton Capital
info@artoncapital.com
Tel: +961.1.957.647
www.artoncapital.com
NIGERIA
CS Global Partners
PANAMA
NTL Trust
Ms. Esmeralda  Rodriguez
Torre Omega, Suite  5 D, Ave. Samuel Lewis,
Ciudad de Panamá, Panamá
Tel:+ 507 833-9300
esmeralda@ntltrust.com
NTLimmigration.com
RUSSIA & CIS
Henley & Partners
Contact: Artem Alexeev 
Tel: Within Russia: + 8 800 333 9292
Tel: Outside Russia: +7 495 774 1501
artem.alexeev@henleyestates.com
www.henleyglobal.com
NTL Trust Ltd:
Contact: Alexandr Voronov
Tel: + 371 6785 9626
14-2 Terbatas street, 4th floor, 
LV-1011 Riga, Latvia
aleksandr.voronov@ntltrust.com
NTLimmigration.com
SINGAPORE
Henley & Partners
T el: +65 6438 7117
singapore@henleyglobal.com
www.henleyglobal.com
SOUTH AFRICA
Henley & Partners
Tel: +27 21 850 0524
southafrica@henleyglobal.com
www.henleyglobal.com
SOUTH KOREA

Henley & Partners
Tel: +82 10 5147 2300
mailto:korea@henleyglobal.com
www.henleyglobal.com
ST. KITTS
CS Global:
Tel: +1 (869) 762 1336
info@csglobalpartners.com
www.csglobalpartners.com
Henley & Partners
Tel: + 1 869 465 6220
stkitts@henleyglobal.com
www.henleyglobal.com
NTL Trust Ltd
Tel +1 869 469 5500
Robert@ntltrust.com
NTLimmigration.com
SWITZERLAND
Henley & Partners
Contact: Ekaterina Mavrenkov
Tel: +41 44 266 2222
ekaterina.mavrenkova@henleyglobal.com
www.henleyglobal.com
TURKEY
Arton Capital
Mr. Mazlum Sen
info@artoncapital.com
Tel:+90.212.340.76.82
www.artoncapital.com
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Arton Capital:
Contact: Armand Arton
aarton@artoncapital.com
www.artoncapital.com
Henley & Partners
Contacts:
Tel:  +971 56 172 0054
dubai@henleyglobal.com
www.henleyglobal.com
Premiers International
Contact: Imran Farooq
Tel:+971 (0)4 397 9999
imran@premiers.ae
www.premiers.ae
UNITED KINGDOM
Arton Capital
Tel: +44 207 256 4209
info@artoncapital.com
www.artoncapital.com
CS Global
Contact: Micha-Rose Emmett
Tel: +44 (0)20 7318 4343
info@csglobalpartners.com
www.csglobalpartners.com
Henley & Partners
Tel: +44 (0)207 823 10 10
uk@henleyglobal.com
www.henleyglobal.com
Select Resorts Properties, in association with Savills
Contact: Pauline Bonnani
Tel: + 44 (0)1202 765011
 pauline@selectresorts.co.uk
www.selectresortsproperties.com
VIETNAM
IMG
Hanoi Office
Contact: Jason Dorien
Tel:+84 4 39333010
jasondorien@img-law.com
www.img.com.vn
IMG
Ho Chi Minh City Office
Contact: Jason Dorien
Tel: +84 8 38233170
jasondorien@img-law.com
www.img.com.vn